Welcome

    Let’s celebrate how books can make a difference in our lives.   This blog is designed to let you share your thoughts on  Florida’s Sunshine State Young Reader Award Books for the year.  You can learn more about the books  and watch the book trailers at our wiki site Book Trailers for Readers .   I will occasionally post the creative process involved in making the book trailers for these award winning books and any new tech resources I have discovered on the way.  And if I find any cool book trailers I will let you know.  The goal is always to get reading.

Mrs. H to my students or M. Harclerode

Teacher Librarian at Diplomat Elementary School

Posted in Welcome
One comment on “Welcome
  1. Harley Davidson says:

    You are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar